Open Enrollment 2020: Health Insurance Options for a Resilient Farm Business

Open Enrollment 2020: Health Insurance Options for a Resilient Farm Business
Health insurance can play a critical role in creating a legally resilient farm business. Join us for a webinar to help you plan ahead for your 2021 health insurance needs. We’ll cover health insurance options available during the upcoming Open Enrollment Period, including how to shop for plans and apply for coverage, how to understand the different types of health plans available and decide what’s best for you, and how to get help paying for the costs of health insurance. We’ll also talk about how to plan ahead to keep health insurance during life events and opportunities to enroll in coverage outside the Open Enrollment Period. 
 
Sign up today for a clear-cut webinar that will help you and your family untangle the complexities of shopping for affordable health insurance.
 
 
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
3:30pm Eastern, 2:30pm Central, 1:30pm Mountain, 12:30pm Pacific
FREE
 
 
This webinar is hosted by Farm Commons, a nonprofit organization dedicated to empowering farmers to resolve their business law vulnerabilities within a community of support. Learn more about us at www.farmcommons.org

Event Properties

Event Date 10/6/2020 3:30 pm ET
Individual Price Free