Leadership Circle (2020)

NAFSN Strategic Planning Meeting 2017


Kim Hines: Leadership Circle Chair and Communications Manager: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Amanda Feighner, Michigan State University, Michigan

Amy Christian, Lyson Center for Civic Agriculture and Food Systems, New York

Andrew Carberry, Wallace Center, Arkansas

Bakari McClendon, independent consultant, Florida

Brian Raison, Ohio State University, Ohio

Candace Clark, independent consultant, Alabama

Courtney Long, Iowa State U., Food Systems Program Coordinator, Iowa

Debra Tropp, independent consultant, Maryland

Duncan Hilchey, Lyson Center for Civic Agriculture and Food Systems, Ithaca, New York

Emily Payne, independent food writer

Gil Gillespie, Harrisdale Homestead, Iowa

Hannah Dankbar, North Carolina State University, North Carolina

Jane Kolodinsky, University of Vermont, Vermont

Jude Barry, Michigan State University Center for Regional Food Systems, Michigan

Julia Freedgood, American Farmland Trust, Washington, DC

Karen Barbash, Michigan State University, Michigan

Karen Washington, Black Urban Growers, New York

Kathleen Liang, North Carolina A&T State University, North Carolina

Melanie Weir, independent consultant, California

Pam Berg, Center for a Livable Future, Johns Hopkins, Maryland

Regina Ginyard, Black Urban Growers, New York

Regina Bernard-Carreno, City University of New York, New York

Susan Chen, Virginia Tech, Virginia